Browse through the Publix Weekly Ad Preview (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek /Early Ad Preview. We share the  Publix Weekly Sales Ad early in hopes to allow you to plan your shopping trips early and maximize your savings while couponing at Publix.

The new Publix Sales Ad begins every Wednesday or Thursday, depending on your area. My Couponing Buddy does all the “heavy lifting” for you and matches every coupon to all the upcoming sales. After reviewing the sales and matching coupons, we post the “Best Deals of the Week” for you each week, on Friday evening. The Best Deals are simple breakdowns that tell you how many products to purchase, which coupons to use, and where to find those coupons to allow you to save BIG at Publix each sale. Posting these on Friday allows you to get ready SUPER early!!

If you are new to couponing at Publix we offer a detailed Beginner’s Guide here.

If you have any questions you can reach out to us in our Facebook group here

Make sure you sign up and clip your Publix digital coupons HERE.

 ✓ Publix Weekly Ad (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek Preview

The Best couponing deals can be found HERE  every Friday evening.

Check back each Friday for the upcoming Publix ad and new deal breakdowns!

Coming Soon view the  ✓ Early Preview of the Publix Weekly Ad 5/19/21 – 5/25/21 or 5/20/21 -5/26/21

Publix Ad Weekly Ad Preview

Publix Weekly Ad Preview (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek

Publix Weekly Ad Preview (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek

Publix Weekly Ad Preview (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek

Publix Weekly Ad Preview (5/12/21 – 5/18/21) Sneak Peek

We are here to help you coupon at Publix. If you are new to couponing at Publix click here and read our Beginner’s Guidewhich goes over the basics of couponing.

If you are just new to couponing to Publix click here for our Publix Beginner’s Guide to Couponing.

Also, Follow my blog for email alerts of new Publix deals by clicking here and signing up.

What are the Publix Deals this week? For the Publix weekly deals, all in one spot hover over the ” Publix Deals” tab, on mycouponingbuddy.com’s home page and chose Best Deals.

For the hottest Extra Savings Flyer deals hover over the Publix Deals tab on mycouponingbuddy.com’s home page and chose ” Extra Savings Flyer Best Deals.

Publix Early Ad Sneak Peek: To view upcoming ads, or sneak peek the Publix Green Flyer or Purple Flyer hover over the Publix Deals tab and chose ” Full Matchups & Ad Scan”

Where do I get Publix Coupons? To view current Publix Coupon books hover over the ” Get coupons here” tab and chose Publix Coupon Books.

%d bloggers like this: