We are here to help you coupon at Publix. If you are new to couponing at Publix click here and read our Beginner’s Guidewhich goes over the basics of couponing.

If you are just new to couponing to Publix click here for our Publix Beginner’s Guide to Couponing.

Also, Follow my blog for email alerts of new Publix deals by clicking here and signing up.

Below you will find the upcoming Publix Ad Scan Sneak Peek for next week,  The Publix Weekly Sale. Plan ahead by using the Publix Weekly Ad Scan to prepare early for upcoming hot deals!

Besides this Publix ad scan, we have put together some of the Best Couponing Deals of the Publix Weekly Sale for you.

To view the Best Deals & Breakdowns of the Publix Weekly Sale 

Publix Weekly Sale Ad Preview  2/17/21 – 2/23/21 OR 2/18/21 – 2/24/21

Publix Weekly Sale 2/17/21 – 2/23/21 OR 2/18/21 – 2/24/21

Publix Weekly Sale Ad Preview  2/17/21 – 2/23/21 OR 2/18/21 – 2/24/21

Publix Weekly Sale Ad Preview  2/17/21 – 2/23/21 OR 2/18/21 – 2/24/21

What are the Publix Deals this week? For the Publix weekly deals, all in one spot hover over the ” Publix Deals” tab, above, and chose Best Deals.

For the hottest Purple Flyer Deals hover over the Publix Deals tab and chose ” Purple Flyer Best Deals.

For the Best Deals in the Green Flyer hover over the Publix Deals tab and chose ” Best Green Flyer Deals”

Publix Early Ad Sneak Peek: To view upcoming ads, or sneak peek the Publix Green Flyer or Purple Flyer hover over the Publix Deals tab and chose ” Full Matchups & Ad Scan”

Where do I get Publix Coupons? To view current Publix Coupon books hover over the ” Get coupons here” tab and chose Publix Coupon Books.

Below are Quick buttons to view the current Publix Weekly Best Deals, Publix Green Flyer Best Deals, and Publix Purple Flyer Best Deals. The final quick button is for the Publix Weekly Sales Ad Sneak Peek. Simply click on the pictures to view all the Best Publix Deals for each

%d bloggers like this: